Board of Commissioners of the Columbus Housing Authority

Name Term Expires Appt by:
Jim Keller * 4 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
Anthony Blair 4 yr 12/31/2019 Mayor
Eric Frey 4 yr 12/31/2019 Mayor
Amy Kaiser 4 yr 12/31/2019 Mayor
Beth Stroh (D) 4 yr 12/31/2017 Mayor
OPEN 4 yr 12/31/2020 Mayor
Rosalie Lolonga-Gedeon   (Resident Commissioner) 4 yr 12/31/2020 Mayor

* Designates Chairperson

Meets on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 3:30 p.m. at Pence Place

City Council Liaison: Dascal Bunch

Board of Commissioners of the Columbus Housing Authority
The Board of Commissioners for the Columbus Housing Authority is appointed in accordance with state housing law in Indiana by the Mayor of the City. They serve in capacity as the governing officers of a public-corporate entity of low-income housing programs. Their role includes providing leadership and advocacy, establishing policies, directing how the Authority does business and ensuring the CHA is successful in its mission. The CHA has a seven member board, including one tenant representative.

©2017 City of Columbus Indiana | James D. Lienhoop, Mayor | Contact Us | Site Map