The Commons Board

Name Employer Term Expires Appt by:
Sherry Stark * Centra Foundation, Inc N/A Permanent ISMF
Tracy Souza Heritage Fund 4 yr 12/31/2015 Board of Public Works
Ryan Brand   4 yr 12/31/2015 City Council
Erin Hawkins Columbus Visitor Center 4 yr 12/31/2017 City Council
Tricia Ghuman Toyota 4 yr 12/31/2017 Board of Public Works
Paige Harden Columbus Regional Hospital 4 yr 12/31/2017 Board of Public Works
Cheryl Buffo Reams Asset Management N/A Permanent ISMF

Meets on the second Wednesday every other month, starting in January, at 11:30 a.m. in City Council Chambers, City Hall.

* Denotes President 

The Commons Board
 The Board of Directors of The Commons (Commons Board) is the community advocate for The Commons and is responsible for leadership in oversight of all operations, maintenance, programming and administration of The Commons. The Board serves as the community’s voice to ensure The Commons is an integral part of the Columbus community and is an inclusive, active and valued civic center.

©2015 City of Columbus Indiana | Contact Us | Site Map | Website Credits