Phone Directory

Phone Directory 2017-02-05T09:51:23+00:00

Fire Chief Mike Compton:  (812) 376-2581

Email mcompton@columbus.in.gov

Deputy Chief Operations Andy Lay:  (812) 376-2586

Email play@columbus.in.gov

Deputy Chief EMS Mike Kutsko:  (812) 376-2587

Email mkutsko@columbus.in.gov

Inspector Matt Noblitt:  (812) 376-2583

Email mnoblitt@columbus.in.gov

Inspector Scott Bonnell:  (812) 376-2582

Email sbonnell@columbus.in.gov

Public Information Officer Mike Wilson:  (812) 376-2584

Email mwilson@columbus.in.gov

Training Officer Dave Dwyer:  (812) 376-2677

Email ddwyer@columbus.in.gov

Public Safety Garage: (812) 376-2678
Administrative Assistant Julie Dayton:  (812) 376-2585
Administrative Assistant Robin McCue (812) 376-2679
Fire Station #1: (812) 376-2671
Fire Station #2: (812) 376-2672
Fire Station #3: (812) 376-2673
Fire Station #4: (812) 376-2674
Fire Station #5: (812) 376-2675
Fire Station #6: (812) 376-2676