City Hall will be closed on the following days for 2020:

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 20

Good Friday 
Friday, April 10

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Primary Election Day
Tuesday, June 2

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve (observed)
Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day
Friday December 25

New Year’s Eve (observed)
Thursday, December 31

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021