Several City offices will observe Summer Hours beginning Monday, June 3.  Summer Hours will be Monday – Friday from 7:00 am – 4:00 pm.

The City of Columbus Mayor’s office, Community Development, Planning Department, Human Rights, Transit, Police, Fire, Columbus City Utilities and Columbus Parks and Recreation Department will continue to observe their regular hours of 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday- Friday.

If you have questions on the hours of operation of a particular department, please call that department before visiting.