2019 CAMPO Meetings

2019 CAMPO Meetings2018-12-31T14:44:16+00:00

The Policy Board, Technical Committee, and Citizens Advisory Committee meet at least once a quarter. Special meetings will be called as needed, and posted here at least 48 hours ahead of time. These meetings are open to the public. For more information, call 812-376-2550, or email Laura Thayer at lthayer@columbus.in.gov.

Policy Board

Monday, January 7, 1:30 p.m. (Special Meeting)
Council Chambers, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Monday, February 11, 1:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Monday, May 13, 1:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Monday, August 12, 1:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Tuesday, November 12, 1:30 p.m.
Council Chambers, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus


Technical Committee

Monday, January 7, 10:00 a.m. (Special Meeting)
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Monday, February 4, 1:30 p.m.
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Monday, May 6, 1:30 p.m.
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Monday, August 5, 1:30 p.m., Conference Room 3
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Monday, November 4, 1:30 p.m.
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus


Citizens Advisory Committee

Wednesday, February 6, 6:00 p.m.
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Wednesday, May 1, 6:00 p.m.
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Wednesday, August 7, 6:00 p.m.
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus

Wednesday, November 6, 6:00 p.m.
Conference Room 3, City Hall, 123 Washington Street, Columbus