City Hall and several City Department offices will observe summer hours of 7:00 am – 4:00 pm beginning, Monday, June 4.  These hours will remain in effect until Friday, August 10.

The following City of Columbus Departments will observe summer hours:

City Hall
Clerk-Treasurer’s Office
Columbus City Utilities (drive-thru will remain open until 5:00 pm)
Columbus Fire Department*
Department of Public Works**
Human Resources

*These hours are observed year round
**Hours are 7:00 am – 3:30 pm daily, year round

All other Departments not listed above will remain at the regular hours of Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm.

For information about the office or facility hours for a specific Department, please visit their website or contact them directly.