Staff and Commission Members and Commission Members
Staff and Commission Members2017-04-25T15:50:29+00:00


Nicohl Birdwell Goodin
General Manager
Christopher McDanielOperations Manager
Travis Anderson
Animal Care Services Officer
Maryka NapierAnimal Care Services Officer
Richard SmolkAnimal Care Services Officer
John WeddleAnimal Care Services Officer
Alyssia Burriss
Center Supervisor
Lauren Thompson
Part-Time Kennel Assistant

Commission Members

NameTermExpiresAppointed By
Doug Evans*4 Years12/31/17Mayor
Major Todd HarryN/APolice Dept. Ex-Officio
Colleen Herrick12/31/17Mayor
Dr. Brock Wagner, DVMN/A
Joellen Watanabe4 Years12/31/19Mayor