Brian PayneAirport Director
Matthew BrownAssistant Airport Director
Trent HardeeOperations and Compliance Specialist
Regina JessieOffice Manager
Kurt EngelkingMaintenance Manager

Board of Aviation Commissioners:

NameTermExpiresAppointed By
Brad Davis ( R )4 Years12/31/22Mayor
James Euler4 Years12/31/21Mayor
Dick Gaynor (D)*4 Years12/31/20Mayor
Mark Pillar ( R )4 Years12/31/23Mayor
Doug Van Klompenburg (D)4 Years12/31/23Mayor
Meet: 2nd Tuesday, 4:00 PM, Wendall Ross Conference Room at Columbus Airport

City Council Liaison: Frank Miller
Attorney - Mary E. Stroh