City Council

DistrictNameEmail
1Jerone Wood jwood@columbus.in.gov
2Elaine Hilber *ehilber@columbus.in.gov
3David Bush dbush@columbus.in.gov
4Frank Miller fmiller@columbus.in.gov
5Tim Shuffett tshuffett@columbus.in.gov
At-LargeTom Dell tdell@columbus.in.gov
At-LargeGrace Kestler gkestler@columbus.in.gov
Meet 1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:00 p.m. in City Hall Council Chambers
* Denotes President Pro Tem

Map: City Council Districts

Use this interactive map to discover who represents your district.

Note – we’ve attempted to make the map below as accurate as possible. If you’re unsure which district you’re in, feel free to contact us.


View Columbus Indiana City Council Districts in a larger map

Map: City Council Districts

Use this interactive map to discover who represents your district.

Note – we’ve attempted to make the map below as accurate as possible. If you’re unsure which district you’re in, feel free to contact us.