City Council

/City Council
City Council2017-04-04T11:24:34+00:00

City Council

DistrictNameEmail
1Dascal Bunch (R)*dbunch@columbus.in.gov
2Elaine Wagner (D)ewagner@columbus.in.gov
3David Bush (R)dbush@columbus.in.gov
4Frank Miller (R)fmiller@columbus.in.gov
5Tim Shuffett (R)tshuffett@columbus.in.gov
At-LargeTom Dell (D)tdell@columbus.in.gov
At-LargeLaurie Booher (R)lbooher@columbus.in.gov
Meet 1st and 3rd Tuesday, 6:00 p.m. in City Hall Council Chambers
* Denotes President Pro Tem

Map: City Council Districts

Use this interactive map to discover who represents your district.

Note – we’ve attempted to make the map below as accurate as possible. If you’re unsure which district you’re in, feel free to contact us.


View Columbus Indiana City Council Districts in a larger map

 

Map: City Council Districts

Use this interactive map to discover who represents your district.

Note – we’ve attempted to make the map below as accurate as possible. If you’re unsure which district you’re in, feel free to contact us.

> Go to Map