City Hall will be closed on the following days for 2022:

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 17

President’s Day (declared by Mayor)
Monday, February 21

Good Friday (observed full day)
Friday, April 15

Primary Election Day
Tuesday, May 3

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

General Election Day
Tuesday, November 8

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve (observed full day)
Friday, December 23

Christmas Day (observed full day)
Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve (observed full day)
Friday, December 30

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2023