department-head-garage-bryan-burton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bryan Burton
Department of Public Works Director
bryanburton@columbus.in.gov

Jesse Shea
DPW Foreman
jshea@columbus.in.gov

Vince Rubio
DPW Foreman
vrubio@columbus.in.gov

Kyle Ross
DPW Foreman
kross@columbus.in.gov

Keith Robbins
Operations Assistant
krobbins@columbus.in.gov

Dianna Freese
Operations Assistant
dfreese@columbus.in.gov

Jenna Pesano
Sustainability Administrator
jpesano@columbus.in.gov

Public Works

Contact Us

Columbus Recycles
(812) 376-2509

City Sanitation
(812) 376-2509

City Street
(812) 376-2508

City Traffic
(812) 376-2518

Bartholomew County Recycling Center
(812) 376-2614

Bartholomew County Landfill
(812) 342-2756

Bartholomew County Highway Dept.
(812) 379-1660

Mosquito Issues
(812) 379-1550

Abandoned Houses
(812) 376-2593

Contact Us