department-head-garage-bryan-burton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bryan Burton
Department of Public Works Director
bryanburton@columbus.in.gov

Jesse Shea
DPW Foreman
jshea@columbus.in.gov

Vince Rubio
DPW Foreman
vrubio@columbus.in.gov

Kyle Ross
DPW Foreman
kross@columbus.in.gov

Debbee Bolenbaugh
Operations Assistant
dbolenbaugh@columbus.in.gov

Keith Robbins
Operations Assistant
krobbins@columbus.in.gov

Dianna Freese
Part-time Office Assistant
dfreese@columbus.in.gov

Paula Lamadrid
Sustainability
plamadrid@columbus.in.gov